سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن

AMC Dune Full Movie

AMC Dune Full Movie

 

 

Eric Roth / Sci-Fi / Denis Villeneuve / Summary: Feature adaptation of Frank Herbert"s science fiction novel, about the son of a noble family entrusted with the protection of the most valuable asset and most vital element in the galaxy

https://svtplay-se.com/watch/1119

 

Dunedin library. For a fan made trailer, this is actually pretty well done. I always wondered, where did they get the band from? Like they just had a group of drummers hanging out with the fighting army. Damn bro. Hurt my feelings.??. Update: Actor Max Von Sydow, who played Dr. Kynes, just died a month ago, March 8th 2020. RIP.

Makes sense. We"ve lost quite a bit of knowledge of older civilizations over just couple thousand years. Can only imagine it would get worst over 20k years on top spreading to other planets. D c5 b1ne vs. Does someone know what difference of Dune (The Alternative Edition) is. First read dune in 1986. have read it at least a dozen times since. god emperor and chapterhouse are also great to read a second or tenth time. looking forward to the upcoming movie. hopefully it doesn"t have the same flaws as the first.

0:34 Priscilla Queen of the desert! bwahahaha! that was funny. Im waiting with extreme anticipation. Google traxxas. Damn! Now that"s what you call generation gap. smh. Sting should have emoted more. Wow, much better! Thanks for the upload. Duke nukem. He forgot to add that he also asked, So what kind of name is Sting? Totally happened, I swear. I imagined it myself... D?ne filmek. I SEE THE MILANO. It all seems so depressing. I feel as if being in that future time and hearing that tale would make me want to visit Old Earth; even if I could only view the rubble.

D c5 b1ne black. This was a true delight - Thank You. Ördögd?ne. Sting plays a great villian and convincing knife fighter.

Greatest. Coat. Removal. Ever. Never seen a coat thrown off the way Shaddam did it

Love it! Shared with my friends. Thank you so much for this. I came here after watching your video talking about Denis saying the film will be very close to the book, even though I havent read it or seen the other film. However since Denis is one of my favorite directors, I"ve been very excited about it since the inital announcement. This is a true masterpiece! Thank you. Patrick Stewart was in Excalibur (1981. Dune movie. D?ne wiki. Adore this film, but I have to admit having read the book that your version flows better, also kudos for getting rid of irulan"s oh, I forgot to say line at the beginning. That always bugged me ever since my first viewing. What an absurdly clunky bit of dialogue. Even as a kid of ten or eleven watching the film for the first time I wondered how that line got past an edit. EDIt: actually, having thought about it now, I think Villeneuve has a hell of a lot to live up to with his adaptation. I"m cautiously optimistic, but I worry that (if blade runner 2049 is any indication) that it"ll be at least competent, somewhat visually striking, but a bit cold and austere, lacking some of the soul that this version has.

Dune 2000 gameplay. Love to hear Stings version of the meeting, that was hilarious. I hate to commit blasphemy here but, I realized that the 84 version of Dune was a horrible rendention of the book. A lot of the acting was bad plus I thought that Patrick Stewart was miscast as Gurney Halleck. Lastly the Baron wasn"t this crazed raving lunatic he was a cunning and calculating homosexual. The 2000 version of Dune was better and more accurate.

Great edit best science fiction I have seen the last year

Steampunk.